Provence Luxury Mill

Provence, St Remy de Provence

18 Persones

9 Chambres

6 Salle(s) de bain

3000

Price from 1 429 €/night

Description

Location Vacances Provence: Ce magnifique manoir est situé dans la région des Jardins de Saint-Remy, dans un quartier typique de Provence. Le domaine de luxe comprend deux maisons individuelles et un appartement/loft. La maison principale dispose d'un hall d'entrée, d'une cuisine, d'une salle à manger, d'un salon avec une cheminée, d'une chambre double avec un espace bureau et d'une salle de bain privative au rez-de-chaussée (elle donne accès à la piscine, et donne sur le parc). Elle possède également trois chambres doubles climatisées au premier étage (elles partagent une salle de bain avec toilettes privés), une autre chambre double avec une kitchenette et d'une salle de bain au deuxième étage, et un loft appartement semi-indépendant d'une superficie de 100 m². Il offre à ses hôtes un double couchage et une surface habitable d'environ 50 m², une cuisine et une salle de bain privative. L'autre villa est située en face de la maison principale, et donne sur la cour et le jardin privé. Le rez-de-chaussée comporte un salon, une cuisine, une salle de séjour, une buanderie et une chambre. Au premier étage, se trouvent une chambre avec une salle de bain, deux chambres spacieuses avec salle de bain, l'une dispose d'un bar et d'une mezzanine, l'autre possède une kitchenette et une mezzanine. Le jardin jouit d'une piscine privée (6 x 12 m), un magnifique étang, plusieurs salons meublés, une jolie cour et une salle de fitness avec tapis de course, un vélo, une machine à ramer, une plaque électrique, un câble croisé, multipower, épaule, pectoraux et beaucoup d'autres machines. Sur demande, les clients peuvent également utiliser la quatrième partie, les espaces artistiques de la villa: il y a une chambre noire (pour les sessions de mixage, production musicale), la zone acoustique (pour guitares, harpes, cordes, voix et chœurs, batterie), la salle de contrôle équipée d'une console analogique, une bibliothèque (zone d'enregistrement en direct), un loft d'artistes avec une chambre et un coin cuisine et un espace de 400 m² avec une chambre, une salle de bain, un bar et une table de billard.

Layout

9 Bedroom(s)

9 Lit(s) double(s)

6 Bathroom(s)

7 Toilette(s)

3 Salle(s) de séjour

1 Salle(s) à manger

3 Cuisine(s)

Caractéristiques

Terrasse

Piscine

Concierge

Fitness

Parking

Equipements

Air Conditionné

Pièces non-fumeurs

Pièces à accès privé

TV câble/satellite

Piscine extérieure

ADSL / WIFI

Salle de Fitness

Enfants bienvenus

Machine à café/thé

Chauffage

TV écran plat

Draps et Serviettes

Sèche linge

Machine à laver

Lave-vaisselle

Solarium

Sèche-cheveux

Fer et planche à repasser

Chaises longues

Places de parking

Cheminée

Lieu

La Provence est située au cœur de la région appelée Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, dans le Sud de la France. Située dans les collines, entre la mer et les Alpes, la Provence est l'une des plus belles régions de France. Si vous êtes à la recherche de vacances calmes et reposantes, vous pouvez passer votre séjour ici, dans cette province historique au milieu des champs de lavande, en écoutant les cigales la nuit. Connue pour ses vignes, l'huile d'olive et ses paysages colorés, la Provence vous offre une grande variété de villas de luxe et les plus belles fermes traditionnelles du XVII siècle.

Près de Provence Luxury Mill

    Saint Rémi de Provence: 8min drive

    Avignon: 25min drive

    Nimes: 55min drive

    Arles: 35min drive

    Natural Park of Camargues: 1h40 drive

Rates

Durée minimum Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
7 nights 1 429 € 10 000 € Included

Additional Information

Taxes

Charges de location: Gaz, eau, électricité et internet inclus.

Service concierge

Ménage final: Doit être réalisée avant votre départ.

Check in/out policy

Arrivée à partir de 16:00.Départ avant 11:00.Le jour d’arrivée est le samedi.

Payment Policy

Afin de réserver la propriété, vous devez payer un acompte de 50% du paiement total, répartis en 10% et 40%. 1 mois avant l'arrivée vous devrez payer le reste en même temps que le dépôt de garantie. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera remboursé si aucun dommage à la propriété n’a été constaté.

Cancellation Policy

Annulation plus de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: l'acсompte de réservation n'est pas remboursable. Annulation moins de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: 100% du prix total de la location ne sont pas remboursables.

Amarante LVA offre non seulement une vaste sélection de villas et d'appartements triée sur le volet, mais vous fournit également des services de conciergerie sur mesure afin que vous puissiez passer des vacances de luxe à Barcelone, Costa Brava, Saint-Sébastien et d'autres destinations de renom. Laissez nos meilleurs spécialistes de vacances vous aider et se charger de tout. Nous vous proposons une gamme complète de services de qualité, y compris la location de véhicules et les transferts, les restaurants et tickets réservations, les activités diverses, les services de chef gastronomique personnel, la restauration et la location de yachts. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée a sélectionné tous les partenaires afin de vous offrir la meilleure qualité possible avec un conseiller sans faille. Un service de conciergerie est la clé d'un voyage réussi sans aucun mal de tête ni déception. Tout rêve peut devenir réalité.

Activities and Experiences

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Transport jusque l'aéroport

Provence Luxury Mill

Veuillez svp remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour votre demande. Veuillez verifier votre boite SPAM si vous n'avez pas recu notre mail dans les 24h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
5 Chambres5 Bathrooms12 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
7 Chambres7 Bathrooms16 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
5 Chambres5 Bathrooms10 Persones

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Provence

Provence Luxury Mill

Provence, St Remy de Provence

18 People

9 Bedrooms

6 bathroom(s)

3000

Price from €1,429/night

Description

Luxury Villas Provence : This stunning mansion is located in the area of Les Jardins de St. Remy, in a typical Provencal area. The luxury estate comprises two detached houses and a loft apartment. The main house features an entrance hall, a kitchen, a dining room, a living room with a fireplace, a double bedroom with an office area and a private bathroom on the ground floor (accesses the pool, opens onto the park), three double air-conditioned bedrooms on the first floor (have private toilets and share a bathroom), a double bedroom with a kitchenette and a bathroom on the second floor, and a semi-independant loft-apartment covering 100 sq.m. It offers its guests a double sleeping area and a living area of around 50 sq.m, a kitchen and a private bathroom. The other villa is located in front of the main house and looks over the yard and the private garden. The ground floor houses a lounge area, a kitchen, a hall, a utility room and a bedroom. On the first floor, a bedroom with a bathroom, two spacious bedrooms with bathrooms, one has a bar and a mezzanine, the other one has a kitchenette and a mezzanine. The garden boasts a private pool (6 x 12 m), a wonderful pond, several furnished lounge areas, a lovely courtyard and a gym with a race track, a bycicle, a rowing machine, a power plate, a cross cable, multipower, shoulder, pectoral and a lot of other machines. Upon request, the guests might also use the fourth part, the artistic spaces of the villa: dark room (for mixing sessions, music production), acoustic area (for guitarts, harps, strings, voices and choirs, drums), the control room fitted with an analog consoles, library (live recording area), an artists´loft with a bedroom and a kitchen area and a 400 sq.m space with a bedroom, a bathroom, a bar and a pool table.

Layout

9 Bedroom(s)

9 Double bed(s)

6 Bathroom(s)

7 Toilet(s)

3 Livingroom(s)

1 Diningroom(s)

3 Kitchen(s)

Features

Terrace

Pool

Concierge

Fitness

Parking

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Non-Smoking Rooms

En suite rooms

Cable/Satellite TV

Outdoor Pool

ADSL / WIFI

Fitness Facility

Child Friendly

Coffee/Tea Maker

Heating system

Flat Screen TV

Bedlinen & Towels

Dryer

Washing machine

Dishwasher

Solarium

Hairdryer

Iron/ironing board

Sun beds

Parking space

Fireplace

Location

Provence is set in the heart of the area called Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur in the south of France. Located in the hills between the sea and the Alps, Provence is one of the most beautiful regions of France. If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation, feel free to spend your it here, in this historic province amid the lavender fields listening to cicadas at night. Known for its vineyards, olive oil and its colorful landscapes, Provence offers you a great variety of luxury villas and the most beautiful traditional farmhouses of the XVII century.

Close to Provence Luxury Mill

    Saint Rémi de Provence: 8min drive

    Avignon: 25min drive

    Nimes: 55min drive

    Arles: 35min drive

    Natural Park of Camargues: 1h40 drive

Rates

Minimum stay Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
7 nights €1,429 €10,000 Included

Additional Information

All taxes

Rental fees: Gas, water, electricity and Internet are included.

Concierge service

Final Cleaning: Is to be done upon your departure.

Check in/out policy

Check-in after 16:00.Check-out before 11:00.Changeover day is Saturday.

Payment Policy

In order to reserve the property you must pay a reservation deposit of 50% of the total payment, divided into 10% and 40%. One (1) month before arrival shall be paid the balance together with the Security Deposit. The Security Deposit will be given back to you, should no damages occur to the property.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation more than 1 month before the arrival date: the reservation deposit is not refundable. Cancellation less than 1 month before the arrival date: 100% of the total rental price is not refundable.

Rent a private property and get a five stars hotel service is today possible! Once our client has book their vacation rentals we do provide complimentary concierge services so that he could spend truly luxury holidays. Crank it up a notch and let our best holiday specialists help you to upgrade your stay. We do collaborate with a professional network of providers that guarantee quality and exclusivity with the most impartial advise whilst. Discover our full range of services including car rentals and transfers, restaurants and tickets bookings, activities arrangements, personal chef services, catering, yacht rentals and more. Our concierge guarantee you a successful trip without a headache and disappointment. Let us assist you.

Activities and Experiences

Airport Transfer and Transportation

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Provence Luxury Mill

Please complete the form below to proceed with the inquire. Please, check the Spam if you do not receive an offer within 24 h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


You may also like

Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms10 People
Luxury Villas Provence - France
7 Bedrooms7 Bathrooms16 People
Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms10 People

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Provence