Gozo Luxury House

Gozo, Xaghra

6 Persones

3 Chambres

5 Salle(s) de bain

450

Price from 300 €/night

Description

Location Villa Malte: Située sur une colline, loin du bruit et de l'agitation de la ville, cette maison de luxe se trouve dans le merveilleux village de Gozo et offre à ses clients le calme et la sérénité. Différente de tout autre lieu à proximité de part son design élégant et ses équipement à la pointe de la technologie, la villa se fond à merveille dans le paysage. La maison de luxe dispose de trois chambres climatisées avec chauffage au sol et une salle de cinéma avec un écran de deux mètres, cette dernière peut être convertie en une chambre à coucher (en suite). Deux chambres sont équipées de lits queen-size et la troisième chambre dispose de deux lits simples. La villa comporte quatre salles de bain; il y a une salle de bain supplémentaire à côté de la piscine extérieure. Toutes les salles de bain sont équipées de douches, sauf une, qui a une baignoire avec un robinet de douche. La cuisine bénéficie de divers appareils de pointe parmi lesquels vous trouverez un four de 90cm, une plaque de cuisson, un four micro-ondes, une cafetière, un lave-vaisselle, une plaque de cuisson, un grille-pain, un réfrigérateur avec un congélateur, un bar, et un ensemble complet de couverts et de vaisselle. Il y a un kitchennette en bas. Une machine à laver et un séchoir sont disponibles dans le linge. Le salon-salle à manger est un espace idéal pour se détendre. Il y a une télévision avec chaînes internationales, un lecteur DVD et une table à manger avec de la place pour huit. La maison dispose d'une cave à vin singulière avec des plafonds voûtés et des murs en pierre, et une piscine d'intérieur romane chauffée (7,5 x 3,7 m), une chambre avec de hauts plafonds bleus et des colonnes. À l'extérieur se trouvent espace barbecue (gaz) et un four à pizza avec salle à manger couverte, une piscine (9 x 2,7 m), un garage pour deux voitures, et un joli jardin avec vue sur la magnifique nature de Gozo.

Layout

3 Bedroom(s)

2 Lit(s) simple(s)

1 Lit(s) double(s)

2 Lit(s) queen

5 Bathroom(s)

4 Toilette(s)

1 Salle(s) de séjour

2 Salle(s) à manger

2 Cuisine(s)

Caractéristiques

Terrasse

Piscine

Concierge

Equipements

Air Conditionné

Pièces non-fumeurs

Pièces à accès privé

TV câble/satellite

Bibliothèque DVD/CD

Piscine extérieure

Garage

ADSL / WIFI

Enfants bienvenus

Machine à café/thé

Chauffage

TV écran plat

Draps et Serviettes

Sèche linge

Machine à laver

Lave-vaisselle

Lecteur CD / DVD

Barbecue

Solarium

Sèche-cheveux

Fer et planche à repasser

Chaises longues

Places de parking

parapluie pour bébé sur demande

Lieu
Près de Gozo Luxury House

    Marsolforn Bay:

    Ramla Bay:

Rates

Durée minimum Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
4 nights 300 € Upon Request Included

Additional Information

Taxes: All the taxes are included.

Charges de location: Gaz, eau, électricité et internet inclus.

Service concierge

Ménage final: Doit être réalisée avant votre départ.

Check in/out policy

Arrivée à partir de 15:00.Départ avant 10:00.Le jour d’arrivée est le samedi.

Payment Policy

Afin de réserver la propriété, vous devez payer un acompte de 50% du paiement total, répartis en 13% et 37%. 1 mois avant l'arrivée vous devrez payer le reste en même temps que le dépôt de garantie. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera remboursé si aucun dommage à la propriété n’a été constaté.

Cancellation Policy

Annulation plus de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: l'acompte de réservation n'est pas remboursable. Annulation moins de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: 100% du prix total de la location ne sont pas remboursables.

Amarante LVA offre non seulement une vaste sélection de villas et d'appartements triée sur le volet, mais vous fournit également des services de conciergerie sur mesure afin que vous puissiez passer des vacances de luxe à Barcelone, Costa Brava, Saint-Sébastien et d'autres destinations de renom. Laissez nos meilleurs spécialistes de vacances vous aider et se charger de tout. Nous vous proposons une gamme complète de services de qualité, y compris la location de véhicules et les transferts, les restaurants et tickets réservations, les activités diverses, les services de chef gastronomique personnel, la restauration et la location de yachts. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée a sélectionné tous les partenaires afin de vous offrir la meilleure qualité possible avec un conseiller sans faille. Un service de conciergerie est la clé d'un voyage réussi sans aucun mal de tête ni déception. Tout rêve peut devenir réalité.

Activities and Experiences

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Transport jusque l'aéroport

Gozo Luxury House

Veuillez svp remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour votre demande. Veuillez verifier votre boite SPAM si vous n'avez pas recu notre mail dans les 24h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Location Appartements Luxe Barcelone - Espagne
4 Chambres3 Bathrooms6 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Sienne - Italie
7 Chambres6 Bathrooms14 Persones
Location Yachts Luxe Athenes - Grece
4 Chambres4 Bathrooms8 Persones

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Gozo

Gozo Luxury House

Gozo, Xaghra

6 People

3 Bedrooms

5 bathroom(s)

450

Price from €300/night

Description

Luxury Villas Malta : Set on a hill, away from the busy clatter of the city and the touristy fuss and mess, this luxury house situated in a marvellous village in Gozo offers its guests quietness and serenity. Distinguished from any other place nearby by its smart design and up-to-date amenities, the villa fits splendidly in the landscape. The luxury home has three air-conditioned bedrooms with underfloor heating and a cinema room with a two-metre screen that can be converted into a bedroom (ensuite). Two bedrooms are fitted with queen-size beds (one is ensuite) and the third bedroom features two single beds. The villa houses four bathrooms; there is an additional bathroom next to the pool outside. All the bathrooms are equipped with showers, except the one that has a bathtub with a shower faucet. The kitchen benefits from various cutting-edge appliances among which you will find a 90cm oven, a hob, a microwave, a coffee maker, a dishwasher, a hob, a toaster, a fridge with a freezer, a breakfast bar, and a complete set of cutlery and tableware. There is a kitchennete downstairs. A washing machine and a dryer are available in the laundry. The living-dining area is a perfect space for some relaxing time. There is a TV with international channels, a DVD player and a dining table with a seating for eight. The house boasts a particular wine cellar with arched ceilings and stone walls and dining facilties, and an Romanesque indoor heated-pool (7,5 x 3,7 m) room with high blue-glass ceilings and columns. The outside area features a BBQ area (gas) and a pizza oven with covered dining facilities, a pool (9 x 2,7 m), a garage for two cars, and a lovely garden overlooking the magnificent Gozo nature.

Layout

3 Bedroom(s)

2 Single bed(s)

1 Double bed(s)

2 Queen bed(s)

5 Bathroom(s)

4 Toilet(s)

1 Livingroom(s)

2 Diningroom(s)

2 Kitchen(s)

Features

Terrace

Pool

Concierge

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Non-Smoking Rooms

En suite rooms

Cable/Satellite TV

DVD/CD Library

Outdoor Pool

Parking Garage

ADSL / WIFI

Child Friendly

Coffee/Tea Maker

Heating system

Flat Screen TV

Bedlinen & Towels

Dryer

Washing machine

Dishwasher

DVD / CD Player

Barbecue

Solarium

Hairdryer

Iron/ironing board

Sun beds

Parking space

Baby cot upon request

Location
Close to Gozo Luxury House

    Marsolforn Bay:

    Ramla Bay:

Rates

Minimum stay Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
4 nights €300 Upon Request Included

Additional Information

All taxes: All the taxes are included.

Rental fees: Gas, water, electricity and Internet are included.

Concierge service

Final Cleaning: Is to be done upon your departure.

Check in/out policy

Check-in after 15:00.Check-out before 10:00.Changeover day is Saturday.

Payment Policy

In order to reserve the property you must pay a reservation deposit of 50% of the total payment, divided into 13% and 37%. One (1) month before arrival shall be paid the balance together with the Security Deposit. The Security Deposit will be transferred back to you within 3 weekdays, should no damages occur to the property.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation more than 1 month before the arrival date: the reservation deposit is not refundable. Cancellation less than 1 month before the arrival date: 100% of the total rental price is not refundable.

Rent a private property and get a five stars hotel service is today possible! Once our client has book their vacation rentals we do provide complimentary concierge services so that he could spend truly luxury holidays. Crank it up a notch and let our best holiday specialists help you to upgrade your stay. We do collaborate with a professional network of providers that guarantee quality and exclusivity with the most impartial advise whilst. Discover our full range of services including car rentals and transfers, restaurants and tickets bookings, activities arrangements, personal chef services, catering, yacht rentals and more. Our concierge guarantee you a successful trip without a headache and disappointment. Let us assist you.

Activities and Experiences

Airport Transfer and Transportation

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Gozo Luxury House

Please complete the form below to proceed with the inquire. Please, check the Spam if you do not receive an offer within 24 h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


You may also like

Luxury Villa Costa del Sol - Spain
5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms10 People
Luxury Apartments Barcelona - Spain
4 Bedrooms2 Bathrooms8 People
Luxury Castles Loire Valley - France
18 Bedrooms16 Bathrooms30 People

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Gozo