Biarritz Luxury House

Biarritz, Saint Jean de Luz

19 Persones

7 Chambres

7 Salle(s) de bain

600

Price from 300 €/night

Description

Location Vacances Biarritz : Cette ferme de luxe authentique est située juste à côté de Biarritz, le célèbre bord de mer français. La maison peut accueillir 19 personnes. Il y a 9 chambres, chacune s'accompagne d'une salle de bains privative avec douche. La villa principale comporte cinq chambres. Quatre d'entre elles sont équipées de lits queen-size, la cinquième a un petit lit double. Il y a une salle à manger, un salon et une cuisine entièrement équipée. Pour quatre autres personnes, il y a un appartement adjacent à la maison principale. Il comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée, un salon avec une salle de télévision, une salle de bain et un WC séparé. Le jardin jouit d'une piscine (13 x 7 m), d'un jacuzzi, d'une cuisine d'été, d'un espace barbecue et plusieurs terrasses avec salons de jardin.

Layout

7 Bedroom(s)

1 Lit(s) double(s)

4 Lit(s) queen

7 Bathroom(s)

6 Toilette(s)

1 Salle(s) de séjour

1 Salle(s) à manger

3 Cuisine(s)

Caractéristiques

Terrasse

Piscine

Concierge

Fitness

Parking

Jacuzzi

Equipements

Pièces non-fumeurs

Pièces à accès privé

TV câble/satellite

Piscine extérieure

ADSL / WIFI

Enfants bienvenus

Machine à café/thé

Chauffage

TV écran plat

Draps et Serviettes

Machine à laver

Lave-vaisselle

Barbecue

Solarium

Sèche-cheveux

Fer et planche à repasser

Chaises longues

Places de parking

Lieu
Près de Biarritz Luxury House

    Village de Saint Pée: 2 min drive

    Village d'Ascain : 2 min drive

    Shops and Supermarkets: 12 min walking

    Restaurants and Cafes: 9 min walking

    Biarritz: 10 min drive

    Saint Jean de Luz: 5 min drive

Rates

Durée minimum Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
3 nights 300 € Upon Request Included

Additional Information

Taxes

Charges de location: Gaz, eau, électricité et internet inclus.

Service concierge

Ménage final: Doit être réalisée avant votre départ.

Check in/out policy

Arrivée à partir de 16:00.Départ avant 11:00.

Payment Policy

Afin de réserver la propriété, vous devez payer un acompte de 50% du paiement total, répartis en 15% et 35%. 1 mois avant l'arrivée vous devrez payer le reste en même temps que le dépôt de garantie. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera remboursé si aucun dommage à la propriété n’a été constaté.

Cancellation Policy

Annulation plus de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: l'acompte de réservation n'est pas remboursable. Annulation moins de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: 100% du prix total de la location ne sont pas remboursables.

Amarante LVA offre non seulement une vaste sélection de villas et d'appartements triée sur le volet, mais vous fournit également des services de conciergerie sur mesure afin que vous puissiez passer des vacances de luxe à Barcelone, Costa Brava, Saint-Sébastien et d'autres destinations de renom. Laissez nos meilleurs spécialistes de vacances vous aider et se charger de tout. Nous vous proposons une gamme complète de services de qualité, y compris la location de véhicules et les transferts, les restaurants et tickets réservations, les activités diverses, les services de chef gastronomique personnel, la restauration et la location de yachts. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée a sélectionné tous les partenaires afin de vous offrir la meilleure qualité possible avec un conseiller sans faille. Un service de conciergerie est la clé d'un voyage réussi sans aucun mal de tête ni déception. Tout rêve peut devenir réalité.

Activities and Experiences

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Transport jusque l'aéroport

Biarritz Luxury House

Veuillez svp remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour votre demande. Veuillez verifier votre boite SPAM si vous n'avez pas recu notre mail dans les 24h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Villas Luxe Alpes Françaises - France
7 Chambres6 Bathrooms14 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
9 Chambres6 Bathrooms18 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
5 Chambres5 Bathrooms10 Persones

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Biarritz

Biarritz Luxury House

Biarritz, Saint Jean de Luz

19 People

7 Bedrooms

7 bathroom(s)

600

Price from €300/night

Description

Luxury Villas Biarritz : This authentic luxury farmhouse is located just next to Biarritz, the famous French seaside retreat. The house sleeps 19 people. There are 9 bedrooms, each comes with a private bathroom with a shower. The main villa houses five bedrooms. Four of them are fitted with queen-size beds, the fifth has a small double bed. There is a dining room, a living area and a totally-equipped kitchen. For four more people, there is an apartment adjacent to the main house. It comprises a totally-equipped kitchen, a living room with a TV area, a bathroom and a separate toilet. The garden area boasts a swimming pool ( 13 x 7 m), a jacuzzi, a summer kitchen, a BBQ area and various furnished terraces.

Layout

7 Bedrooms

1 Double bed(s)

4 Queen bed(s)

7 bathroom(s)

6 Toilet(s)

1 Livingroom(s)

1 Diningroom(s)

3 Kitchen(s)

Features

Terrace

Pool

Concierge

Fitness

Parking

Jacuzzi

Amenities

Non-Smoking Rooms

En suite rooms

Cable/Satellite TV

Outdoor Pool

ADSL / WIFI

Child Friendly

Coffee/Tea Maker

Heating system

Flat Screen TV

Bedlinen & Towels

Washing machine

Dishwasher

Barbecue

Sunbathing area

Hairdryer

Iron/ironing board

Sun beds

Parking space

Location
Close to Biarritz Luxury House

    Village de Saint Pée: 2 min drive

    Village d'Ascain : 2 min drive

    Shops and Supermarkets: 12 min walking

    Restaurants and Cafes: 9 min walking

    Biarritz: 10 min drive

    Saint Jean de Luz: 5 min drive

Rates

Minimum stay Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
3 nights €300 Upon Request Included

Additional Information

All taxes

Rental fees: Gas, water, electricity and Internet are included.

Concierge service

Final Cleaning: Is to be done upon your departure.

Check in/out policy

Check-in after 16:00.
Check-out before 11:00.

Payment Policy

In order to reserve the property you must pay a reservation deposit of 50% of the total payment, divided into 15% and 35%. One (1) month before arrival shall be paid the balance together with the Security Deposit. The Security Deposit will be given back to you, should no damages occur to the property.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation more than 1 month before the arrival date: the reservation deposit is not refundable. Cancellation less than 1 month before the arrival date: 100% of the total rental price is not refundable.

Rent a private property but still get five-star hotel style service! Once our client has booked a vacation rental - we also provide complimentary concierge services, so that they can truly spend the holiday in luxury. Crank it up a notch and let our best holiday specialists help you to upgrade your stay. We collaborate with a professional network of providers that guarantee quality and exclusivity, with the most impartial advice. Discover our full range of services including car rentals and transfers, restaurants and ticket bookings, activity arrangements, personal chefs, catering, yacht rentals and more. Our concierge guarantees you have a successful trip, without headache or disappointment. Let us assist you.

Activities and Experiences

Airport Transfer and Transportation

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Biarritz Luxury House

Please complete the form below to proceed with the inquire. Please, check the Spam if you do not receive an offer within 24 h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


You may also like

Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms10 People
Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms5 Bathrooms10 People
Luxury Villas French Alps - France
7 Bedrooms6 Bathrooms14 People

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Biarritz