Luberon Cozy Private Garden

Provence, Lauris

10 Persones

5 Chambres

5 Salle(s) de bain

350

Price from 628 €/night

Description

Location Vacances Provence : Cachée dans l'ombre des arbres et des fontaines d'un jardin privé dans la région du Luberon, cette villa accueillante provençale vous promet un séjour calme et reposant. Idéalement située au coeur du village de Lauris, vous êtes à 5 minutes à pied des commerces et du marché hebdomadaire. Bénéficiant d'un espace fantastique à l'extérieur avec piscine privée (11 x 5 m²) chauffée en Mai, Juin et Septembre, maison de piscine (avec un salon, une kitchenette, une salle de bain et un WC), un solarium meublé, une salle à manger meublée et 20 chaises de jardin, une aire de jeux avec un terrain de pétanque et une table de ping-pong, et une plancha électrique, votre séjour ne pourra être qu'agréable. Sur le terrain, il y a un parking pour deux ou trois voitures. La villa dispose d'un salon avec une télévision, un lecteur DVD et un système stéréo et une salle à manger voûtée avec un mobilier traditionnel où vous pourrez profiter de vos délicieux dîners préparés dans la cuisine entièrement équipée. Vous trouverez une plaque de cuisson, quatre brûleurs, un grill, deux fours électriques, un réfrigérateur et un congélateur, un four micro-ondes, un lave-vaisselle, une cafetière, un presse-agrumes, un grille-pain, une bouilloire et un ensemble complet d'ustensiles de cuisine et de la vaisselle. La buanderie se situe au rez-de-chaussée. Elle dispose d'une machine à laver, d'un sèche-linge, d'un fer et d'une planche à repasser. La maison dispose d'une bibliothèque avec une table de billard, un home cinéma, un DVD et un système stéréo. Le salon et la bibliothèque ont des cheminées; celle du salon peut être utilisée en hiver. Il y a cinq chambres climatisées bénéficiant de grands meubles et des pièces antiques de France et d'Italie. La villa peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes. Les chambres sont situées au premier étage. La suite principale comprend une zone de couchage avec un lit king-size, un coin salon avec un canapé, une salle de bain avec un double lavabo, une douche et un WC séparé. La deuxième chambre est équipée d'un lit queen-size et un lit simple, il dispose d'une salle de bain avec une douche et un WC séparé. La troisième chambre à cet étage dispose d'un lit king-size et d'un lit simple, une salle de bain avec une douche et un WC séparé. La quatrième chambre dispose d'un lit king-size; sa salle de bain dispose d'une douche. La dernière chambre dispose de lits jumeaux, sa salle de bain comporte une douche. Les quatrième et cinquième salles de bain partagent un toilette. Il y a deux toilettes invités, un à chaque étage. Sur une mezzanine au-dessus la salle de séjour il y a un baby-foot. L'étage abrite également un toilette. Ceci est une propriété non fumeur.

Layout

5 Bedroom(s)

4 Lit(s) simple(s)

3 Lit(s) king

1 Lit(s) queen

5 Bathroom(s)

6 Toilette(s)

2 Salle(s) de séjour

1 Salle(s) à manger

1 Cuisine(s)

Caractéristiques

Terrasse

Piscine

Concierge

Parking

Equipements

Air Conditionné

Pièces non-fumeurs

Pièces à accès privé

TV câble/satellite

Bibliothèque DVD/CD

Piscine extérieure

ADSL / WIFI

Machine à café/thé

Chauffage

TV écran plat

Draps et Serviettes

Sèche linge

Machine à laver

Lave-vaisselle

Lecteur CD / DVD

Barbecue

Solarium

Sèche-cheveux

Fer et planche à repasser

Chaises longues

Places de parking

Cheminée

Chaise pour enfant sur demande

Lieu

La Provence est située au cœur de la région appelée Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, dans le Sud de la France. Située dans les collines, entre la mer et les Alpes, la Provence est l'une des plus belles régions de France. Si vous êtes à la recherche de vacances calmes et reposantes, vous pouvez passer votre séjour ici, dans cette province historique au milieu des champs de lavande, en écoutant les cigales la nuit. Connue pour ses vignes, l'huile d'olive et ses paysages colorés, la Provence vous offre une grande variété de villas de luxe et les plus belles fermes traditionnelles du XVII siècle.

Près de Luberon Cozy Private Garden

    Marseille Airport: 40 min drive

    Cannes: 2 h drive

    Marseille Port: 40 min drive

    Cassis Beach: 40 min drive

    Avignon: 55 min drive

    Montpeller: 1 h 45 min drive

    Aix en Provence Station: 25 min drive

    Lourmarin: 4 min drive

    Port Royal Golf: 10 min drive

    Lauris Restaurants & Bars: 4 min walking

Rates

Durée minimum Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
7 nights 628 € 4 400 € Included

Additional Information

Taxes

Charges de location: Gaz, eau, électricité et internet inclus.

Service concierge

Nettoyage 2 fois par semaine: 3 hours per service and cleaning lady twice a week. 

Pool and Garden maintenance are included. 

Draps et Serviettes: The bedlinen and towels are changed every week for stays longer than one week.

Ménage final: Doit être réalisée avant votre départ.

Check in/out policy

Arrivée à partir de 16:00.Départ avant 11:00.Le jour d’arrivée est le samedi.

Payment Policy

Afin de réserver la propriété, vous devez payer un acompte de 50% du paiement total, répartis en 20% et 30%. 1 mois avant l'arrivée vous devrez payer le reste en même temps que le dépôt de garantie. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera remboursé si aucun dommage à la propriété n’a été constaté.

Cancellation Policy

Annulation plus de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: l'acompte de réservation n'est pas remboursable. Annulation moins de 1 mois avant la date d'arrivée: 100% du prix total de la location ne sont pas remboursables.

Amarante LVA offre non seulement une vaste sélection de villas et d'appartements triée sur le volet, mais vous fournit également des services de conciergerie sur mesure afin que vous puissiez passer des vacances de luxe à Barcelone, Costa Brava, Saint-Sébastien et d'autres destinations de renom. Laissez nos meilleurs spécialistes de vacances vous aider et se charger de tout. Nous vous proposons une gamme complète de services de qualité, y compris la location de véhicules et les transferts, les restaurants et tickets réservations, les activités diverses, les services de chef gastronomique personnel, la restauration et la location de yachts. Notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée a sélectionné tous les partenaires afin de vous offrir la meilleure qualité possible avec un conseiller sans faille. Un service de conciergerie est la clé d'un voyage réussi sans aucun mal de tête ni déception. Tout rêve peut devenir réalité.

Activities and Experiences

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Transport jusque l'aéroport

Luberon Cozy Private Garden

Veuillez svp remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour votre demande. Veuillez verifier votre boite SPAM si vous n'avez pas recu notre mail dans les 24h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
5 Chambres1 Bathrooms14 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
9 Chambres6 Bathrooms18 Persones
Location Villas Luxe Provence - France
5 Chambres5 Bathrooms10 Persones

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Provence

Luberon Cozy Private Garden

Provence, Lauris

10 People

5 Bedrooms

5 bathroom(s)

350

Price from €628/night

Description

Luxury Villas Provence : Hidden in the shadow of the trees and the fountains of the private garden in the area of Luberon, this cozy Provencal villa promises you a quiet and relaxing vacation. Perfectly located in the heart of the village Lauris, you are 5 minutes walk from the shops and the weekly market. Boasting a fantastic outside area that features a private pool (11 x 5 sq.m) heated in May, June and September, a pool house (with a sitting room, a kitchenette, a bathroom and a toilet), a furnished solarium and a furnished dining area and 20 garden chairs, a games area with a petanque pitch and a ping-pong table and an electric plancha. On the terrain, there is a parking for two or three cars. The villa has a home-like living room with a TV, DVD-player and a stereo system and a vaulted dining room with traditional furnishings where you will be able to enjoy your delicious dinners prepared in the totally-equipped kitchen. You will find a four-burners hob, a grill, two electrical ovens, a fridge and a freezer, a microwave, a dishwasher, a coffee-maker, a citrus squeezer, a blender-mixer, a toaster, a kitchen unit, a kettle and a complete set of kitchenware and tableware there. Downstairs, the laundry room is located. It has a washing machine, a dryer, an iron and an ironing board. The house features a library with a pool table, a home cinema, a DVD and a stereo system. Both the living room and the library have fireplaces; the one of the living room can be used in winter. There are five air-conditioned bedrooms benefiting from great furnishings and antique pieces from France and Italy. The villa sleeps up to 10 people. The bedrooms are situated on the first floor. The master suite comprises a sleeping area furnished with a king-size bed, a sitting area with a sofa, a bathroom with a double sink, a shower and a separate toilet. The second bedroom is fitted with a queen-size bed and a single bed, it has a bathroom with a shower and a separate toilet. The third bedroom on this floor has a king-size bed and a single bed, a bathroom with a shower and a separate toilet. The fourth bedroom features a king-size bed; its bathroom has a shower. The last bedroom offers twin beds, its bathroom features a shower. The fourth and fifth bathrooms share a toilet. There are two guest toilets , one on each floor. On a mezzanine above the family room there is a foosball. The floor also houses a guest toilet. This is a smoke-free property.

Layout

5 Bedroom(s)

4 Single bed(s)

3 King bed(s)

1 Queen bed(s)

5 Bathroom(s)

6 Toilet(s)

2 Livingroom(s)

1 Diningroom(s)

1 Kitchen(s)

Features

Terrace

Pool

Concierge

Parking

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Non-Smoking Rooms

En suite rooms

Cable/Satellite TV

DVD/CD Library

Outdoor Pool

ADSL / WIFI

Coffee/Tea Maker

Heating system

Flat Screen TV

Bedlinen & Towels

Dryer

Washing machine

Dishwasher

DVD / CD Player

Barbecue

Solarium

Hairdryer

Iron/ironing board

Sun beds

Parking space

Fireplace

High chair upon request

Location

Provence is set in the heart of the area called Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur in the south of France. Located in the hills between the sea and the Alps, Provence is one of the most beautiful regions of France. If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation, feel free to spend your it here, in this historic province amid the lavender fields listening to cicadas at night. Known for its vineyards, olive oil and its colorful landscapes, Provence offers you a great variety of luxury villas and the most beautiful traditional farmhouses of the XVII century.

Close to Luberon Cozy Private Garden

    Marseille Airport: 40 min drive

    Cannes: 2 h drive

    Marseille Port: 40 min drive

    Cassis Beach: 40 min drive

    Avignon: 55 min drive

    Montpeller: 1 h 45 min drive

    Aix en Provence Station: 25 min drive

    Lourmarin: 4 min drive

    Port Royal Golf: 10 min drive

    Lauris Restaurants & Bars: 4 min walking

Rates

Minimum stay Price per night from Price per week from Final cleaning
7 nights €628 €4,400 Included

Additional Information

All taxes

Rental fees: Gas, water, electricity and Internet are included.

Concierge service

Twice Weekly Cleaning: 3 hours per service and cleaning lady twice a week. 

Pool and Garden maintenance are included. 

Bedlinen & Towels: The bedlinen and towels are changed every week for stays longer than one week.

Final Cleaning: Is to be done upon your departure.

Check in/out policy

Check-in after 16:00.Check-out before 10:00.Changeover day is Saturday.

Payment Policy

In order to reserve the property you must pay a reservation deposit of 50% of the total payment, divided into 20% and 30%. One (1) month before arrival shall be paid the balance together with the Security Deposit. The Security Deposit will be given back to you, should no damages occur to the property.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation more than 1 month before the arrival date: the reservation deposit is not refundable. Cancellation less than 1 month before the arrival date: 100% of the total rental price is not refundable.

Rent a private property and get a five stars hotel service is today possible! Once our client has book their vacation rentals we do provide complimentary concierge services so that he could spend truly luxury holidays. Crank it up a notch and let our best holiday specialists help you to upgrade your stay. We do collaborate with a professional network of providers that guarantee quality and exclusivity with the most impartial advise whilst. Discover our full range of services including car rentals and transfers, restaurants and tickets bookings, activities arrangements, personal chef services, catering, yacht rentals and more. Our concierge guarantee you a successful trip without a headache and disappointment. Let us assist you.

Activities and Experiences

Airport Transfer and Transportation

Art & Culture

Domestic Services and Professionals

Going Out

Personal Chef & Food

Shopping & Personal Shopper

Spa & Wellness

Luberon Cozy Private Garden

Please complete the form below to proceed with the inquire. Please, check the Spam if you do not receive an offer within 24 h.

Reservation Phone: +34 717 103 183


You may also like

Luxury Villas Provence - France
9 Bedrooms6 Bathrooms18 People
Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms1 Bathrooms14 People
Luxury Villas Provence - France
5 Bedrooms4 Bathrooms10 People

>> See all Vacation Rentals in Provence